My Last Email

Read Time: 2min 25s

Okay, you got me, not actually the last email you’ll ever receive from me.

But the last email you’ll ever get from me with Beehiiv as my provider.

If you know me, then you know that I love to provide value.

I often give away free templates, free GPTs, frameworks, you name it.

One way that I do this is with you guys right here.

I love writing my weekly emails, but I felt like they just weren’t enough anymore, so something had to change.

After much consideration, chatting with friends, and tons of caffeine, I’ll be making the switch from Beehiiv → ConvertKit.

We're moving!

Not physically, but digitally.

You’re probably now asking, “Okay, but what’s in it for me & why should I care?”

Great questions.

What This Means for You

So, what's in it for you? Aside from getting to hear from me more! This is all about enhancing both my & your experiences.

  1. More Value, More Often: With more emails, I can dive deeper into different, more novel topics, share more of my journey (stories), and, most importantly, deliver more insights directly to your inbox.

  2. Exclusive Access: Wow, that felt buzzword, but it’s true. I’ll be giving out free GPTs I’m building for you to test, templates that improve my life, frameworks I use every day, you name it.

  3. Deepening Trust: Only 1 email per week is pretty limiting, but now we can really get to know each other. I can tell stories that I wouldn’t otherwise share.

  4. *Selling*: Yes, I will be selling more products & services to you. This is a business after all. But I promise to deliver my absolute all in each and every product or service.

If you don’t like this, or this format just isn’t for you, feel free to unsubscribe at any time.  

You will be missing out, but no one is stopping you.

I encourage it actually, I’d rather keep my list free of freebie seekers and full of people who actually support my work :)

Why Move in the First Place?

Beehiiv has been fantastic, don't get me wrong. I’ve been using this platform since day 1 when I wrote my first newsletter (Over 1 year ago already!) But as we shifted gears towards a more dynamic future with my products, services, and email lists, it was time for a change.

ConvertKit comes out as the MVP for me. Beehiiv was like my first car, a nice Toyota with great gas mileage, but ConvertKit is like upgrading to a Porsche, in my opinion.

More features, more automation, more everything.

Your Part in This Adventure

Your role? Just keep being awesome.

Open the emails, give them a read, and as always, I'm all ears for your feedback.

The most valuable thing you could possibly provide me is your feedback.

Wrapping Up

As we bid a fond farewell to Beehiiv and roll out the red carpet for ConvertKit, I want you to know that this decision wasn't made lightly. It's a strategic move towards providing you with the best of what I have to offer. More engagement, more learning, and yes, more fun.

And if you’re a creator with you’re own email list or newsletter, I highly recommend you consider making the same switch; I guarantee in the long run, you will enjoy yourself more and make more money in the process.

No selling in this one today, however.

Until next time,

Your friend,

Hunter.

P.S. Keep an eye out for the first ConvertKit-powered email (Monday). It's going to be something special. Promise.

Oh yeah, and be sure to add the contact to your primary inbox from the new email you get, don’t worry I’ll explain more in that email :)