The Boron Letters Academy

a gpt built so you can learn copywriting from Gary, just like Bond.

I got this book for Christmas. “The Boron Letters.”

If you don't know already, The author Gary C. Halbert is considered one of the best copywriters in the world by many who’ve studied his work.

While in The Boron Federal Prison camp, he wrote the book for his youngest son, Bond.

I wanted it because, well, I’ve seen a lot of people I respect reading it.

But, of course, I had to take it one step further.

Because I couldn’t just read the book, right?

That would be boring.

So I got online, found a downloadable PDF of The Boron Letters, and uploaded it to a custom GPT I built for this, and… Voila.

I built “The Boron Letters Academy.”

It’s a GPT trained on the book and built to take you through 5 sections that Gary talked about in the book.

You can ask specific questions about the book, its frameworks, the sections, and basically anything you can think of.

But the best part is the tasks the GPT gives you to complete each section.

You see, I like to read.

But I don’t truly absorb the information unless I do something actionable with the newfound advice.

Otherwise, it just sits on the shelf.

So to combat this, a feature I added is at the end of each section, the GPT will give you a task to complete to enhance your copywriting abilities according to the book.

I made this one public, so feel free to check it out:

All you have to do is click on “Let’s Start,” and your personal copywriting tutor will take care of the rest.

Note: This will require a ChatGPT Plus subscription.

If your business needs a custom GPT built or a brand new shiny workspace to kick off the holidays on the right foot. Book in before we are at capacity.